Aamir Khan launch a music album for ‘Satyameva Jayate’.

Aamir khanMumbai: Aamir Khan is hectic in his first TV show, Satyameva Jayate. The makers of the TV show revealed about the news of launching a music album interrelated to the TV show.

The music album is based on the thesis of the show. The show is determined to have 16 episodes. Thus, the album is also likely to have 16 songs which are composed by the reputed music composer Ram Sampath’s ‘Delhi Belly’. Each song is made to run with each episode. The song will be played when each episode revive an end.

This thought of using different songs for each episode was given by Aamir Khan. Both Aamir Khan and the entire music team is still working together and spending lots of time at the Ram’s studio on the tracks.

Singer Sukhwinder Singh has recorded a 22-minutes long track for the Aamir’s debutant show, a few days back, the reports said. The songs are expected to be released in Star Plus at the month of May.

The show is similar to The Opray Winsfrey show and Aamir Khan is expected to move with and unite the ideas of the common people in India, through his debutant show ‘Satyameva Jayate’.

Leave a comment