MI try to keep winning momentum on.

MI vs T&TBangalore: Mumbai Indians will play Trinidad and Tobago in their 2nd game of Champions League T20 (CLT20) here at M Chinnaswamy Stadium on Monday evening. Trinidad and Tobago won the toss and opts to bat first.

The confidence level of Mumbai Indians are high after beating defending champions Chennai Superkings by 3 wickets in a nail biting thriller on Sunday. After defeating CSK, it will be an easy tie for Mumbai Indians.

On the other hand, Trinidad and Tobago will attempt to keep the winning momentum on. T&T has won their both the games in the qualifier round against Ruhuna and Auckland Aces.

The squad of Mumbai Indians: AC Blizzard, TL Suman, AT Rayudu, A Symonds, KA Pollard, R Sathish, JEC Franklin, Harbhajan Singh, SL Malinga, AN Ahmed, and YS Chahal.

The squad of Trinidad and Tobago: LMP Simmons, AB Barath, DM Bravo, D Ramdin, JN Mohammed, D Ganga, S Ganga, K Cooper, S Badree, SP Narine, and R Rampaul.

Leave a comment